H. E. Dr. Arif Alvi
President of Pakistan and Chairman Comstech
Coordinator General COMSTECH
Prof. Dr. M. Iqbal Choudhary
Coordinator General COMSTECH
Dr. S. Khurshid Hasanain

Mr. Aftab Hussain Zaidi
Director HR & Administration

Mr. Mujeeb-Ur-Rahman
Director Finance & Accounts

Mr. Naveed Aamer
General Manager Hospitality

usman malik

Mr. Usman Quddus Malik
Sr. Manager IT

Mr. Muhammad Ameen Kalroo
Executive Secretary

Mr. Ikram Abbasi
Programme Manager

Mr. Muhammad Kamran Bukhari
Manager Finance

Ms. Huma Syed
Manager Accounts

Mr. Haris Akram
Programme Manager

Ms. Khazima Muazim
Programme Manager

Mr. Darren De Souza
Communication Officer

Mr. Rizwan Raza
Admin Officer

Mr. Ahmed Waseem Ashraf
Personal Secretary

Muhammad Jamil

Personal Secretary

Mr. Aqeel Khan

Personal Secretary

Mr. Muhammad Ijaz Khan
HR Officer

Mr. Azhar Majeed
Security Officer

Mr. Shaharyar
Program Officer

Mr. Sahir Ud Din
IT Support Engineer

Former Coordinator Generals of COMSTECH.
S. No. Name Designation Period
01. Dr. M. A. Kazi Coordinator General 1988 – 1996
02. Prof. Atta-ur-Rahman Coordinator General 1996 – 2012
03. Dr. Javed Laghari Coordinator General (Additional Charge) 2012 – 2013  
04. Dr. Shaukat Hameed Khan Coordinator General 2014 – 2018  
05. Dr. Tariq Banuri Coordinator General (Look After Charge) 2018 – 2020  

COMSTECH News & Announcements

Previous News & Announcements >>

Announcements from OIC Institutions
External News & Announcements
COMSTECH Secretariat, 33-Constitution Avenue, G-5/2, Islamabad Phone: (+92 51) 9220681 - Fax: (+92 51) 9211115 - COMSTECH Email