Dr. Tariq Banuri
Coordinator General COMSTECH
cg@comstech.org
Dr. Qasim Jan
Adviser COMSTECH
adviser@comstech.org
Dr. S. Khurshid Hasanain
Adviser COMSTECH
adviser_skh@comstech.org

usman malik

Mr. Usman Quddus Malik
Sr. Manager IT
usman@comstech.org

Ms. Hanifa Beg
Programme Manager
hanifa@comstech.org

Mr. Ikram Abbasi
Programme Manager
ikramabbasi@comstech.org

Mr. Haris Akram
Programme Manager
haris@comstech.org

Ms. Hina Andleeb
Programme Manager
hina.andleeb@comstech.org

Ms. Khazima Muazim
Programme Manager
khazima@comstech.org

Mr. Sahir Ud Din
IT Support Engineeer
sahir@comstech.org


Scientific Secretariat Staff

Mr. Muhammad Ameen Kalroo
Executive Secretary
ameen@comstech.org

Mr. Ahmed Waseem Ashraf
Personal Secretary
ahmedwaseem@comstech.org

Mr. Aqeel Khan

Personal Secretary
akhan@comstech.org

Muhammad Jamil

Personal Secretary
mjamil@comstech.org


Administration and Finance Departments

Mr. Mujeeb-Ur-Rahman
Director Finance & Accounts mujeeb@comstech.org

Mr. Aftab Hussain Zaidi
Director HR & Administration aftab.zaidi@comstech.org

Mr. Naveed Aamer
General Manager Hospitality
naveed@comstech.org

Mr. Sultan Khan
Manager Admin & Support Services sultankhan@comstech.org

Ms. Huma Syed
Manager Accounts
huma@comstech.org

Mr. Rizwan Raza
Admin Officer
rizwan.raza@comstech.org

Mr. Azhar Majeed
Security Officer
securityofficer@comstech.org

Mr. Muhammad Kamran Bukhari
Manager Finance
kamran.bukhari@comstech.org

Mr. Muhammad Ijaz Khan
HR Officer
mijaz@comstech.org

Mr. Darren De Souza
Communication Officer
d.darren@comstech.org


Former Coordinator Generals of COMSTECH.
S. No. Name Designation Period
01. Dr. M. A. Kazi Coordinator General 1988 – 1996
02. Prof. Atta-ur-Rahman Coordinator General 1996 – 2012
03. Dr. Javed Laghari Coordinator General (Additional Charge) 2012 – 2013  
04. Dr. Shaukat Hameed Khan Coordinator General 2014 – 2018